What is ITSI and AIOps?

The terms Information Technology Service Intelligence (ITSI) and Artificial Intelligence for IT Operations (AIOps) describe procedures and methods for analysing and monitoring IT infrastructures with the help of artificial intelligence.

ITSI tools use advanced analytical approaches to capture complex IT environments and assess network events from a service perspective. The primary goal of the ITSI approach is to optimise the quality of IT services by continuously evaluating data and deriving trends and recommendations for action. The approach is characterised above all by a proactive methodology in which IT administrators can take appropriate, data-driven measures at an early stage.

In the context of modern ITSI tools, the AIOps term plays an important role: AIOps platforms enable the extraction and analysis of large amounts of data from different IT environments and devices through Machine Learning and Big Data. Thanks to ever greater computing power, it is possible to analyse all relevant data from various sources in real time and make it available to IT management in the form of user-friendly visualisations.

From a business perspective, the use of ITSI and AIOps has the potential to largely automate the analysis of important IT and business data and to use it for effective performance monitoring. Thanks to AI-supported evaluation methods, IT in particular benefits from a considerable reduction in workload and can support strategic business development with sound, data-based insights.

ITConcepts has many years of experience as an IT specialist and consultant in the implementation of ITSI tools and AIOps applications in companies. We accompany you from the initial needs assessment to the customisation of the software solution and ensuring smooth operation.

Automated application discovery and dependency mapping are essential for business success

Ensure that users in the organisation can access necessary applications and services at the right time.

Expert opinion

Ursula Gabriel

Marketing & Digital Media Specialist

“”

  • A single central source for documenting your application dependencies
  • Increase the efficiency of the Change Advisory Board with trustworthy data for impact analysis
  • Prioritise tickets according to the business impact of an application and route them accordingly
  • Identify weak points in the infrastructure in order to avoid problems
  • Less manual effort for the collection of configuration data

Splunk Enterprise – machine data rethought

The log management software Splunk Enterprise supports companies as a cloud-based platform in the management and analysis of machine data. The tool uses advanced AI-powered analytics to allow users to visualise data, capture relevant performance metrics and automate reporting in real time. Managers and IT staff are informed about operational performance data, important events and alerts via user-friendly, customised dashboards.

Splunk Enterprise is a powerful monitoring and analysis tool for a wide range of industries and enables valuable operational intelligence to be extracted from machine data.

The functions and advantages at a glance:

  • Identify trends, patterns and correlations in large data sets from different sources
  • Derive sound recommendations for action and make strategic, data-based decisions
  • Optimise business processes sustainably and systematically
  • Visualise complex issues and contexts in a visually appealing way
  • Monitor systems and infrastructures in real time
  • React proactively to trends and events

ITConcepts supports you on all questions around the implementation of Splunk Enterprise. Thanks to years of experience, we are able to tailor the functionality of the software precisely to your needs in order to fully exploit the potential of your operational intelligence.

The advantages of good client management

A professional client management system facilitates the central administration of all clients and relieves the IT in their daily work. By customising the client management software to the needs of the company, it is possible to sustainably improve the reliability and availability of IT services.

The advantages at a glance:

Order

Client management allows the IT department to keep an eye on the company’s entire IT infrastructure at all times. The centralised approach makes it possible for an IT staff member to install and support new software remotely without being on site.

Overhead

The automated allocation of installations, configurations, maintenance and updates makes it possible to professionally manage a large number of computers with little effort. This allows employees to work more productively while noticeably relieving the IT department.

Help desk

The uniform supply of the client systems significantly facilitates the support of the end users. The result is fast IT response times and higher employee satisfaction.

AIOps with Splunk Enterprise

With its powerful Enterprise software, Splunk harnesses the power of Artificial Intelligence for IT Operations (AIOps) to systematically evaluate and analyse data through machine learning and other advanced analytics. The tool focuses on combining machine data with AI approaches to detect patterns and anomalies, analyse causes, identify problems and derive correlations. From the company’s point of view, this means: IT organisations can use Splunk Enterprise to access in-depth insights into their own company’s operational processes. This makes it possible to react proactively to impending business interruptions and effectively prevent costly outages. With end-to-end transparency across all data, you benefit from stable and reliable IT operations.

In this context, the noticeable relief of the IT is also important: The automated, AI-powered analysis methods allow IT departments to focus on effective problem solving and not waste time on laborious, manual data analysis.

Splunk Enterprise

Splunk Enterprise enables monitoring and analysis of everything from clickstream data and customer transactions to security events and network activity, pulling valuable operational intelligence from your machine data. Thanks to the full range of powerful searches, visualisations and predefined content for use cases, users can quickly gain and share insights.

Highlights of Splunk Enterprise

  • Search and analyse data from any source
  • Real-time monitoring of systems and infrastructure
  • Recognition of trends and patterns of activity and behaviour
  • Optimisation of business processes and results
  • Download the Splunk overview app to get to know the new features

Splunk IT Service Intelligence ITSI

Splunk IT Service Intelligence (ITSI) is a monitoring and analytics solution that provides complete visibility into IT and business services – so you can ensure your applications and services are available. Splunk ITSI uses aritifical intelligence (AI), which can help predict failures. This impacts your IT service management and prioritises the resolution of issues that have a critical impact on the business. In short, you get insights that help you make better and more informed IT and business decisions.

Highlights of Splunk IT Service Intelligence ITSI

  • Provides a centralised view of critical IT services for powerful and data-protected monitoring
  • Identifies key areas and assigns critical services to specific KPIs
  • Uses artificial intelligence and machine learning to detect patterns
  • Provides business and service context to prioritise incident investigations and comparisons
  • Implementing drill downs quickly addresses outages and service disruptions, resolving issues faster

Success Stories

Would you like to use the potential of advanced, AI-supported analysis methods in your company?

Are you looking for powerful ITSI software to analyse and monitor your operational processes in real time? Would you like to sustainably increase the quality and availability of your IT processes?

Then we are the right contact. Use our years of expertise with AIOps and ITSI to harness the potential of artificial intelligence for your benefit. We support you from the needs assessment to the implementation and use of the software.

Contact us and make an appointment for a personal discussion!

Recommended by SMEs and companies with millions of requests

Qu’est-ce que l’ITSI et l’AIOps ?

Les termes Information Technology Service Intelligence (ITSI) et Artificial Intelligence for IT Operations (AIOps) décrivent respectivement les procédures et les méthodes d’analyse et de surveillance des infrastructures informatiques à l’aide de l’intelligence artificielle.

Les outils ITSI utilisent des approches analytiques avancées pour saisir des environnements informatiques complexes et évaluer les événements du réseau du point de vue des services. L’objectif principal de l’approche ITSI est d’optimiser la qualité des services informatiques en évaluant en permanence les données et en dégageant des tendances et des recommandations d’action. L’approche se caractérise principalement par une méthodologie proactive qui permet aux administrateurs informatiques de prendre des mesures appropriées, fondées sur des données, à un stade précoce.

Dans le contexte des outils modernes d’ITSI, le terme AIOps joue un rôle important : les plateformes AIOps permettent d’extraire et d’analyser de grandes quantités de données provenant de différents environnements et appareils informatiques grâce au Machine Learning et au Big Data. Grâce à une puissance de calcul toujours plus grande, il est possible d’analyser en temps réel toutes les données pertinentes provenant de diverses sources et de les mettre à la disposition des responsables informatiques sous la forme de visualisations conviviales.

D’un point de vue commercial, l’utilisation de l’ITSI et de l’AIOps a le potentiel d’automatiser largement l’analyse des données informatiques et commerciales importantes et de les utiliser pour un contrôle efficace des performances. Grâce aux méthodes d’évaluation assistées par l’IA (Intelligence Artificielle), l’informatique, en particulier, bénéficie d’une réduction considérable de la charge de travail et peut soutenir le développement stratégique de l’entreprise grâce à des informations fondées et étayées par des données.

En tant que spécialiste et consultant en informatique, ITConcepts a une longue expérience dans la mise en œuvre d’outils ITSI et d’applications AIOps dans les entreprises. Nous vous accompagnons depuis l’évaluation initiale des besoins jusqu’à l’adaptation de la solution logicielle au client, afin de garantir un fonctionnement sans faille.

La reconnaissance automatisée des applications et la cartographie des dépendances sont essentielles au succès de l’entreprise

Veillez à ce que les utilisateurs de l’entreprise puissent accéder aux applications et aux services dont ils ont besoin, quand ils en ont besoin.

Experten-Meinung

Ursula Gabriel

Marketing & Digital Media Specialist

“”

  • Une source centrale unique pour documenter les dépendances de vos applications.
  • Augmenter l’efficacité du comité consultatif sur le changement grâce à des données fiables pour l’analyse d’impact.
  • Classer les tickets par ordre de priorité en fonction de l’impact commercial d’une application et les acheminer en conséquence
  • Identifier les vulnérabilités de l’infrastructure pour éviter les problèmes
  • Réduire les efforts manuels pour capturer les données de configuration

Splunk Enterprise – Les données machines repensées

Le logiciel de gestion des logs Splunk Enterprise est une plateforme basée sur le cloud qui aide les entreprises à gérer et à analyser les données des machines. L’outil utilise des analyses avancées alimentées par l’Intelligence Artificielle pour permettre aux utilisateurs de visualiser les données, de capturer des mesures de performance pertinentes et d’automatiser les rapports en temps réel. Les cadres et le personnel informatique sont informés des données de performance opérationnelle, des événements clés et des alertes via des tableaux de bord conviviaux et personnalisés.

Splunk Enterprise est un outil puissant de surveillance et d’analyse pour un large éventail d’industries et permet d’extraire de précieuses informations opérationnelles des données des machines.

Les caractéristiques et les avantages en un coup d’œil :

  • Identifier les tendances, les modèles et les corrélations dans de grands ensembles de données provenant de sources diverses.
  • Formuler des recommandations d’action bien fondées et prendre des décisions stratégiques basées sur des données.
  • Optimiser durablement et systématiquement les processus d’entreprise
  • Visualiser des problèmes et des corrélations complexes d’une manière visuellement attrayante
  • Surveiller les systèmes et les infrastructures en temps réel
  • Réagir proactivement aux tendances et aux événements

ITConcepts vous soutient dans toutes les questions concernant l’implémentation de Splunk Enterprise. Grâce à nos nombreuses années d’expérience, nous sommes en mesure d’adapter les fonctionnalités du logiciel à vos besoins précis afin d’exploiter pleinement le potentiel de votre intelligence opérationnelle.

Les avantages d’une bonne gestion des clients

Un système professionnel de gestion des clients facilite l’administration centrale de tous les clients et soulage le département informatique dans son travail quotidien. En adaptant individuellement le logiciel de gestion des clients aux besoins de l’entreprise, il est possible d’augmenter durablement la fiabilité et la disponibilité des services informatiques.

Les avantages en un coup d’œil :

Ordre

La gestion des clients permet au département informatique de garder à tout moment un œil sur l’ensemble de l’infrastructure informatique de l’entreprise. L’approche centralisée permet à un employé de l’informatique d’installer et de prendre en charge un nouveau logiciel à distance sans être sur place

Temps investi

L’attribution automatisée des installations, des configurations, de la maintenance et des mises à jour permet de gérer professionnellement un grand nombre d’ordinateurs avec peu d’effort. Les employés peuvent travailler de manière plus productive, tandis que le service informatique est visiblement soulagé.

Assistance

La fourniture uniforme de systèmes clients facilite considérablement l’assistance aux utilisateurs finaux. Il en résulte des temps de réponse informatiques rapides et une plus grande satisfaction des employés.

AIOps avec Splunk Enterprise

Grâce à son puissant logiciel d’entreprise, Splunk exploite la puissance de l’Intelligence Artificielle pour les opérations informatiques (AIOps) afin d’évaluer et d’analyser systématiquement les données par le Machine Learning et d’autres analyses avancées. L’outil se concentre sur la combinaison des données de la machine avec des approches d’IA pour détecter des modèles et des anomalies, analyser les causes profondes, identifier les problèmes et dériver des corrélations. D’un point de vue commercial, cela signifie que les services informatiques peuvent utiliser Splunk Enterprise pour accéder à des informations détaillées sur les processus opérationnels de leur propre entreprise. Il est ainsi possible de réagir de manière proactive aux perturbations imminentes de l’activité et de prévenir efficacement les pannes coûteuses. Grâce à la transparence de bout en bout de toutes les données, vous bénéficiez d’opérations informatiques stables et fiables.

Dans ce contexte, le soulagement notable de l’informatique est également important : grâce aux méthodes d’analyse automatisées et assistées par l’IA, les services informatiques peuvent se concentrer sur la résolution efficace des problèmes et ne perdent pas de temps à effectuer des analyses de données manuelles et fastidieuses.

Splunk Enterprise

Splunk Enterprise permet de surveiller et d’analyser les données sur les flux de clics et les transactions des clients, les événements de sécurité et l’activité réseau, en tirant parti de l’intelligence opérationnelle précieuse de vos données machine. Grâce à une suite complète de recherches puissantes, de visualisations et de contenu prédéfini pour les cas d’utilisation, les utilisateurs peuvent rapidement acquérir et partager des informations.

Points forts Splunk Enterprise

  • Parcourez et analysez les données de n’importe quelle source
  • Surveillance en temps réel des systèmes et de l’infrastructure
  • Détection des tendances et de l’activité et des comportements
  • Optimisation des processus métier et des résultats
  • Téléchargez l’application Splunk Overview pour découvrir les nouvelles fonctionnalités

Splunk IT Service Intelligence ITSI

Splunk IT Service Intelligence (ITSI) est une solution de surveillance et d’analyse qui offre une visibilité complète sur les services informatiques et commerciaux, garantissant que vos applications et services sont disponibles. Splunk ITSI utilise l’intelligence artificielle (IA), qui peut aider à prévoir les pannes. Cela affecte votre gestion des services informatiques et donne la priorité à la résolution des problèmes critiques pour l’entreprise. En bref, vous obtenez des informations qui vous aident à prendre des décisions informatiques et commerciales plus éclairées et de meilleure qualité

Points forts Splunk IT Service Intelligence ITSI

  • Fournit une vue centralisée des services informatiques critiques pour une surveillance puissant et centrée sur les données
  • Identifie les zones clés et mappe les services critiques à des KPI spécifiques
  • Utilise l’intelligence artificielle et l’apprentissage automatique pour identifier les modèles
  • Fournit un contexte métier et de service pour hiérarchiser les enquêtes et les comparaisons d’incidents
  • Soutien approfondi pour résoudre rapidement les pannes et les interruptions de service et résoudre les problèmes plus rapidement.

Success Stories

Vous voulez utiliser le potentiel des méthodes d’analyse avancées, assistées par l’Intelligence Artificielle, dans votre entreprise ?

Vous recherchez un logiciel ITSI puissant pour analyser et surveiller vos processus opérationnels en temps réel ? Vous voulez augmenter durablement la qualité et la disponibilité de vos processus informatiques ?

Alors nous sommes le partenaire idéal pour vous. Profitez de nos années d’expertise en matière d’AIOps et d’ITSI pour exploiter le potentiel de l’intelligence artificielle à votre profit. Nous vous accompagnons depuis la détermination des besoins jusqu’à la mise en œuvre et l’utilisation du logiciel.

Contactez-nous
et prenez rendez-vous
pour un entretien individuel.

Recommandé par des PME et des sociétés
aux millions de requêtes


Partenaires logiciels