As an experienced IT specialist, we accompany you with customised consulting services – from the initial consultation, installation and implementation to training and support services. Thanks to our holistic approach, we always have the entire IT project in view and take your individual and industry-specific requirements into account.

Depending on the complexity and the task, we use proven methods of classic and agile project management. Our experienced project managers accompany you continuously with customer-oriented IT consulting. In this way, we recognise undesirable developments at an early stage and save time and costs. By using certified methods according to ITIL v3 and ISO 20000, we succeed in sustainably optimising processes and increasing the efficiency of your IT infrastructure.

Our competencies

Your benefits

  • Requirement analysis
  • Consulting
  • Implementation
  • Support
  • Inventory of relevant information and current IT processes with regard to digitalisation
  • Review of current IT service management solutions
  • Alignment of IT requirements and goals
  • Optimisation of existing IT processes
  • Developing new processes according to ITIL guidelines
  • Advice on the choice of suitable ITSM software
  • Digitalisation for the end customer
  • Introduction of the new ITSM processes into your infrastructure
  • Replacement of unprofitable solutions
  • Process optimisation for a profitable ITSM solution
  • ITSM solution and digital workplace
  • Ongoing consulting for new IT concepts and investments
  • IT further education and IT training for system administrators
  • Regular support and software updates

Show everything

Close

IT consulting with ITConcepts

Our IT management consultancy is characterised by a holistic consultancy approach with consistent customer orientation. This means we support you precisely with the services you need to build a functioning, efficient IT infrastructure in your company.

What makes good IT consulting?

Good IT consultancy can be recognised by various characteristics: In addition to the customer-oriented focus and the holistic consulting approach, IT consulting also focuses on methods. By applying certified methods according to ITIL v3 and ISO 20000, it is possible to sustainably optimise processes and noticeably increase the efficiency of IT.

  • Wettbewerbsvorteil
  • Competitive advantage
  • Access to markets
  • Higher productivity
  • Continual improvement

ISO 2000

five Benefits

The ISO 20000 – international standard for ITSM

As an internationally recognised standard for IT service management, ISO 20000 describes requirements, processes and methods for the provision of IT services in a defined quality. ISO/IEC 2000 consists of five parts, whereby the first two parts are the actual standard, while parts 3 to 5 are to be seen as supplements.

In terms of content, ISO 20000 is primarily concerned with the quality and efficiency of defined IT processes. The standard stipulates that IT services must function as smoothly as possible, have a clear structure and be checked regularly. The standard’s process-oriented approach enables companies to use time and human resources sparingly while meeting a high quality standard.

In the practical implementation of ISO 20000 methods, the second section of the standard is particularly relevant. This describes proven best practices that help in the implementation of ITSM measures.

In the course of our IT consulting, we first record all IT services provided by our customers. We then compare these with the specific customer requirements for the services and thus gain a complete overview. The findings serve as a basis for introducing new IT services or optimising existing ones.

ITIL v3 – Best practice guide for ITSM

While the ISO 20000 standard primarily addresses the management system of companies, ITIL is to be seen as the world’s leading best practice guide for IT service management. The standard aims to increase the efficiency and quality of IT services. The process-based approach of ITIL v3 covers the entire service lifecycle, from strategic alignment and customer requirement intake to implementation and continuous improvement.

ITIL v3 essentially describes the following five processes:

In connection with the ITIL v3 standard, the principle of continuous service improvement must also be taken into account. This aims to consistently improve the service process.

Request fulfilment

Provides users with a single point of contact for enquiries and complaints as part of the service desk.

Incident management

Regulates the reception and handling of incoming fault reports and user requests.

Event management

Categorises the importance and urgency of faults and requests in order to pass them on to the service desk.

Problem management

Records the causes of disruptions and eliminates them – either through temporary solutions or through permanent solutions, depending on the problem.

Access management

Grants authorisation to users to use services.

ITIL Service Lifecycle

Do you need support in implementing complex IT projects in your company?

Would you like to sustainably increase the efficiency and quality of your IT infrastructure?

Then ITConcepts is the right contact. As a specialised IT management consultancy, we support you with customised consulting services – from stocktaking to implementation and operation. Contact us and make an appointment for a personal consultation.

Contact us and make an appointment for a personal discussion!

Questions about IT Consultants

What is an IT consultant?

An IT consultant or IT advisor supports companies in the introduction and further development as well as the operation of IT systems. Working as an IT consultant requires a sound knowledge of computer science, software technology and, depending on the position, business administration.

What are the tasks of an IT consultant?

IT consultants usually work on a project basis: They analyse the technical and economic characteristics of IT projects, advise companies on the planning of software or hardware introductions and support the implementation of new IT systems. In addition, training courses and seminars are also part of the IT consultant’s classic area of responsibility.

What are the benefits of IT consulting?

Through IT consulting, companies can draw on the expertise and experience of qualified IT specialists and thus implement even complex and security-critical IT projects efficiently and securely. IT consulting also makes it possible to look at internal IT processes from an objective and independent point of view.

Expert opinion

Ursula Gabriel

Marketing & Digital Media Specialist

“+ Kommentar Box (das sagen die ITConcepts Experten)”

Recommended by SMEs and companies
with millions of requests

Als erfahrener IT-Spezialist begleiten wir Sie mit massgeschneiderten Consulting-Leistungen – von der ersten Beratung über die Installation und Implementierung bis zu Schulungen und Support-Services. Durch unseren ganzheitlichen Ansatz haben wir dabei stets das gesamte IT-Projekt im Blick und berücksichtigen Ihre individuellen und branchenspezifischen Anforderungen.

Je nach Komplexität und Aufgabenstellung setzen wir bewährte Methoden des klassischen und agilen Projektmanagements ein. Unsere erfahrenen Projektmanager begleiten Sie fortlaufend mit kundenorientierter IT-Beratung. So erkennen wir Fehlentwicklungen frühzeitig und sparen Zeit und Kosten. Durch die Verwendung zertifizierter Methoden gemäss ITIL v3 und ISO 20000 gelingt es uns, Prozesse nachhaltig zu optimieren und die Effizienz Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur zu steigern.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Anforderungsanalyse
  • Beratung
  • Implementierung
  • Support
Experten-Meinung

Ursula Gabriel

Marketing & Digital Media Spezialistin

“”

  • Bestandesaufnahme der relevanten Informationen und aktuellen IT Prozesse hinsichtlich der Digitalisierung
  • Prüfung der gegenwärtigen IT Service Management Lösungen
  • Abstimmung der IT Anforderungen und Ziele
  • Optimierung der bestehenden IT Prozesse
  • Neue Prozesse nach ITIL Richtlinien erarbeiten
  • Beratung bei der Wahl der passenden ITSM Software
  • Digitalisierung für den Endkunden
  • Einführung der neuen ITSM Prozesse in Ihre Infrastruktur
  • Ablösung der unrentablen Lösungen
  • Prozessoptimierung zur profitablen ITSM Lösung
  • ITSM Lösung und digitaler Arbeitsplatz
  • Fortlaufende Beratung für neue IT Konzepte und Investitionen
  • IT Weiterbildung und IT Schulung für Systemadministratoren
  • Regelmässiger Support und Software Updates

Alles Anzeigen

Schliessen

IT-Consulting mit ITConcepts

Unsere IT-Unternehmensberatung zeichnet sich durch einen ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz mit konsequenter Kundenorientierung aus.
Das bedeutet: Wir unterstützen Sie punktgenau mit den Leistungen, die Sie für den Aufbau einer funktionierenden, effizienten IT-Infrastruktur im Unternehmen benötigen.

Was macht gutes IT-Consulting aus?

Eine gute IT-Beratung lässt sich an verschiedenen Merkmalen erkennen: Neben dem kundenorientierten Fokus und dem ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz stehen beim IT-Consulting auch die Methoden im Mittelpunkt. Durch die Anwendung zertifizierter Methoden gemäss ITIL v3 und ISO 20000 gelingt es, Prozesse nachhaltig zu optimieren und die Effizienz der IT spürbar zu steigern.

  • Wettbewerbsvorteil
  • Zugang zu Märkten
  • Höhere Produktivität
  • Unabhängige Beurteilung
  • kontinuierliche Verbesserung

ISO 20000

Fünf Vorteile

DIE ISO 20000 – INTERNATIONALER STANDARD FÜR ITSM

Als international anerkannte Norm für das IT-Service-Management beschreibt die ISO 20000 Anforderungen, Prozesse und Methoden zur Bereitstellung von IT-Services in einer definierten Qualität. Die ISO/IEC 2000 besteht aus fünf Teilen, wobei die ersten beiden Teile die eigentliche Norm darstellen, während die Teile 3 bis 5 als Ergänzungen zu sehen sind.

Inhaltlich beschäftigt sich die ISO 20000 vor allem mit der Qualität und Effizienz definierter IT-Prozesse. Die Norm schreibt vor, dass IT-Services möglichst störungsfrei funktionieren müssen, eine übersichtliche Struktur aufweisen sollten und regelmässig kontrolliert werden. Durch den prozessorientierten Ansatz der Norm gelingt es Unternehmen, Zeit und Personalressourcen sparsam einzusetzen und gleichzeitig einen hohen Qualitätsstandard zu erfüllen.

Bei der praktischen Umsetzung von ISO-20000-Methoden ist vor allem der zweite Abschnitt der Norm relevant. Dieser beschreibt bewährte Best-Practice-Verfahren, die bei der Umsetzung von ITSM-Massnahmen helfen.

Im Zuge unserer IT-Beratung erfassen wir zunächst alle IT-Services, die durch unsere Kunden erbracht werden. Diese gleichen wir im Anschluss mit den spezifischen Kundenanforderungen an die Services ab und gewinnen so einen vollständigen Überblick. Die Erkenntnisse dienen als Grundlage, um IT-Services neu einzuführen oder zu optimieren.

ITIL v3 – Best-Practice-Leitfaden für das ITSM

Während die Norm ISO 20000 vor allem das Managementsystem von Unternehmen adressiert, ist ITIL als weltweit führender Best-Practice-Leitfaden für das IT-Service-Management zu sehen. Der Standard zielt darauf ab, die Effizienz und Qualität von IT-Services zu steigern. Der prozessbasierte Ansatz von ITIL v3 umfasst den gesamten Service-Lebenszyklus von der strategischen Ausrichtung über die Aufnahme von Kundenanforderungen bis zur Umsetzung und kontinuierlichen Verbesserung.

ITIL v3 beschreibt im Wesentlichen die folgenden fünf Prozesse:

Im Zusammenhang mit dem ITIL-v3-Standard ist vor allem auch das Prinzip des Continual Service Improvement zu berücksichtigen. Dieses zielt darauf ab, den Serviceprozess konsequent zu verbessern.

Request Fulfilment

Liefert Benutzern als Teil des Servicedesks eine einheitliche Anlaufstelle für Anfragen und Beschwerden.

Incident Management

Regelt die Aufnahme und Behandlung von eingehenden Störungsmeldungen und Nutzer-Anfragen.

Event Management

Kategorisiert die Wichtigkeit und Dringlichkeit von Störungen und Anfragen, um diese an den Servicedesk weiterzugeben.

Problem Management

Erfasst die Ursachen für Störungen und beseitigt diese – je nach Problemstellung durch temporäre Lösungen oder durch endgültige Lösungen.

Access Management

Vergibt Autorisierungen zur Nutzung von Services an Anwender.

ITIL Service-Lebenszyklus

Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung komplexer IT-Vorhaben in Ihrem Unternehmen?

Sie möchten die Effizienz und Qualität Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur nachhaltig steigern? Dann ist ITConcepts der richtige Ansprechpartner. Als spezialisierte IT-Unternehmensberatung unterstützen wir Sie mit massgeschneiderten Consulting-Leistungen – von der Bestandsaufnahme über die Implementierung bis zum Betrieb.

Sprechen Sie uns an und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin für ein persönliches Gespräch

Fragen zum IT-Consultant

Was ist ein IT-Consultant?

Ein IT-Consultant beziehungsweise IT-Berater unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Einführung und Weiterentwicklung sowie beim Betrieb von IT-Systemen. Die Tätigkeit als IT-Berater setzt fundierte Kenntnisse der Informatik, der Softwaretechnik sowie je nach Position auch der Betriebswirtschaft voraus.

Welche Aufgaben hat ein IT-Consultant?

IT-Consultants arbeiten in der Regel projektbezogen: Sie analysieren die fachlichen und wirtschaftlichen Eigenschaften von IT-Projekten, beraten Unternehmen bei der Planung von Software- oder Hardware-Einführungen und unterstützen bei der Implementierung neuer IT-Systeme. Darüber hinaus gehören auch Schulungen und Seminare zum klassischen Aufgabenbereich des IT-Consultants.

Was bringt IT-Consulting?

Unternehmen können durch die IT-Beratung auf das Fachwissen und die Erfahrung qualifizierter IT-Spezialisten zurückgreifen und somit auch komplexe und sicherheitskritische IT-Projekte effizient und sicher umsetzen. Durch das IT-Consulting gelingt es zudem, unternehmensinterne IT-Prozesse aus einem objektiven und unabhängigen Blickwinkel zu betrachten.

Experten-Meinung

Ursula Gabriel

Marketing & Digital Media Spezialistin

“+ Kommentar Box (das sagen die ITConcepts Experten)”

Empfohlen von KMU und Unternehmen
mit Millionen von Anfragen