What is operation data analytics?

The term operation data analytics refers to operational analysis methods for evaluating large and diverse data sets in companies. The data can be structured, semi-structured or unstructured data from various sources.

Operation data analytics methods, as an important subset of big data analytics, aim to identify patterns and correlations. This analytical approach enables strategic and operational decisions to be made on the basis of well-founded corporate data and concrete recommendations for action to be derived.

Modern operation data analytics software is able to analyse data volumes in real time through advanced techniques, prepare them and make them available to the user.

Operation data analytics technologies differ from the classical methods of business intelligence (BI) mainly by an extensive automation of the analysis, the possibility to collect very large amounts of data and the use of artificial intelligence (AI).

Expert opinion

Ursula Gabriel

Marketing & Digital Media Specialist

“”””

What are the benefits of operation data analytics?

The individual uses and benefits of operation data analytics methods vary depending on the industry, size of the company and data basis.

The key benefits of Big Data analytics include:

More efficient data analysis

Compared to traditional BI analysis methods, operation data analytics software enables a highly efficient and fast form of data analysis. Companies can thus save personnel and time resources and reduce costs.

Sound decision making

Modern operation data analysis methods make it possible to derive well-founded recommendations for action and to make data-supported, objective decisions. Thanks to highly efficient analysis methods, decision-making succeeds in the shortest possible time.

Strategic business development

The automated evaluation of large amounts of data allows companies to draw conclusions about customer and market requirements and use them profitably for strategic business development.

Automated application discovery and dependency mapping are essential for business success

Ensure that users in the organisation can access necessary applications and services at the right time.

Expert opinion

Ursula Gabriel

Marketing & Digital Media Specialist

“”

  • A single central source for documenting your application dependencies
  • Increase the efficiency of the Change Advisory Board with trustworthy data for impact analysis
  • Prioritise tickets according to the business impact of an application and route them accordingly
  • Identify weak points in the infrastructure in order to avoid problems
  • Less manual effort for the collection of configuration data

Would you like to use the potential of operational data analysis methods for strategic decision-making?

Are you looking for ways to analyse large amounts of data efficiently and quickly? Would you like to derive well-founded, data-supported recommendations for action?

Then ITConcepts is the right contact. We support you in the introduction of modern operation data analytics software and provide you with a decisive competitive advantage. Contact us and get to know the possibilities of operation data analysis methods.

Contact us and make an appointment for a personal discussion!

Big Data Analytics solutions

We accompany you with more than 20 years of experience in the implementation and use of Operation Data Analytics software. With our help, you will be able to exploit the potential of data analysis methods for your strategic corporate development.

In the first step, we support you in sifting through the existing data basis in the company and taking a close look at current IT processes. Together with you, we define the goals of the operation data analyses and advise you on the possibilities of the various data analytics software solutions.

Of course, our specialists will also take over the complete implementation of the new IT processes and support you during the operating phase with further education, training, software updates and ongoing consulting services.

ITConcepts supports your company

  • Requirement analysis
  • Implementation
  • Consulting
  • Support
  • Inventory of relevant information and current IT processes
  • Review of current software solutions
  • Coordination of IT requirements and goals
  • Process optimisation and project management
  • Implementation of the new IT processes in your infrastructure
  • Process description
  • Optimisation of existing analytics services
  • Developing new solutions for machine data analysis
  • Advice on the choice of a new software solution
  • IT education and training for system administrators
  • Ongoing advice for new IT concepts and investments
  • Regular support and software updates

More successful with operation data analytics

The world is changing: The internet has paved the way into the digital age and led to extensive networking of people and objects. Today, the Internet of Things (IoT) allows us to tap into entirely new ways of using data and to make our lives ever more efficient and convenient.

Companies are facing major challenges due to rapid technological change – but at the same time, the ever-increasing amounts of data are also opening up unimagined opportunities. Operation data analytics methods enable a whole new form of decision making and product development. Those who recognise the huge potential of operation data early on and use it consistently will secure a major competitive advantage in an increasingly digital business world.

Recommended by SMEs and companies with millions of requests

Was ist Big Data Analytics?

Der Begriff Big Data Analytics bezeichnet fortgeschrittene Analyseverfahren für grosse und vielseitige Datensätze. Bei den Daten kann es sich sowohl umstrukturierte als auch um teilstrukturierte oder unstrukturierte Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen handeln. 

Big-Data-Analysen zielen darauf ab, Muster und Korrelationen in grossen Datenmengen zu identifizieren. Moderne Big-Data-Analytics-Software ist durch fortgeschrittene Methoden in der Lage, Datenmengen in Echtzeit zu analysieren, diese aufzubereiten und dem Anwender zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die Datenanalysen dienen dann als Grundlage für operative oder strategische Unternehmensentscheidungen.

Big-Data-Technologien unterscheiden sich von den klassischen Methoden der Business Intelligence (BI) vor allem durch eine weitgehende Automatisierung der Analyse, die Möglichkeit zur Erfassung sehr grosser Datenmengen und den Einsatz künstlicher Intelligenz (KI). 

Experten-Meinung

Ursula Gabriel

Marketing & Digital Media Spezialistin

“”””

Was sind die Vorteile von Big-Data-Analysen?

Nahezu jedes Unternehmen stellt sich in der weitgehend digitalisierten und vernetzten Geschäftswelt die Frage: „Was ist Big Data Analytics?“ Die Antwort fällt für jedes Unternehmen anders aus, denn die individuellen Einsatzzwecke und Vorteile unterscheiden sich je nach Branche, Unternehmensgrösse und Datengrundlage.

Zu den wichtigsten Vorteilen der Big-Data-Analysen gehören:

Effizientere Datenanalysen

Im Vergleich zu klassischen BI-Analysemethoden ermöglicht Big-Data-Analytics-Software eine hocheffiziente und schnelle Form der Datenanalyse. Unternehmen können dadurch personelle und zeitliche Ressourcen einsparen und Kosten senken. 

Fundierte Entscheidungsfindung

Moderne Big-Data-Technologien erlauben es, fundierte Handlungsempfehlungen abzuleiten und datengestützte, objektive Entscheidungen zu treffen. Dank hocheffizienter Analysemethoden gelingt die Entscheidungsfindung in kürzester Zeit.

Strategische Geschäftsentwicklung

Die automatisierte Auswertung grosser Datenmengen erlaubt es Unternehmen, Rückschlüsse über Kunden- und Marktanforderungen zu ziehen und diese gewinnbringend zur strategischen Geschäftsentwicklung einzusetzen.

Automatisierte Anwendungserkennung und Dependency-Zuordnung sind essenziell für den Geschäftserfolg

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Benutzer im Unternehmen zur rechten Zeit auf benötigte Anwendungen und Services zugreifen können.

Experten-Meinung

Ursula Gabriel

Marketing & Digital Media Spezialistin

“”

  • eine einzige zentrale Quelle für die Dokumentation Ihrer Anwendungsabhängigkeiten
  • mit vertrauenswürdigen Daten für die Auswirkungsanalyse die Effizienz des Change Advisory Board steigern
  • Tickets je nach geschäftlichen Auswirkungen e3iner Anwendung priorisieren und entsprechend weiterleiten
  • Schwachstellen in der Infrastruktur erkennen, um Problemen zu vermeiden
  • geringerer manueller Aufwand bei der Erfassung von Konfigurationsdaten

Sie werden zunehmend mit der Frage „Was ist Big Data Analytics?“ konfrontiert? 

Sie suchen nach Wegen, grosse Datenmengen effizient und schnell zu analysieren? Sie möchten fundierte, datengestützte Entscheidungen treffen?

Dann ist ITConcepts der richtige Ansprechpartner. Wir unterstützten Sie bei der Einführung moderner Big-Data-Analytics-Software und verschaffen Ihnen einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil. Sprechen Sie uns an und lernen Sie die Möglichkeiten der Big-Data-Technologien kennen.

Contact us now for a personal interview

Big-Data-Analytics-Lösungen

Wir begleiten Sie mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung bei der Implementierung und Nutzung von Big-Data-Analytics-Software. Mit unserer Hilfe gelingt es Ihnen, die Potenziale von Big Data für Ihre strategische Unternehmensentwicklung zu nutzen. 

Im ersten Schritt unterstützen wir Sie dabei, die vorhandene Datengrundlage im Unternehmen zu sichten und aktuelle IT-Prozesse unter die Lupe zu nehmen. Wir definieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ziele der Big-Data-Analysen und beraten Sie zu den Möglichkeiten der verschiedenen Big-Data-Analytics-Software-Lösungen. Natürlich übernehmen unsere Spezialisten auch die vollständige Implementierung der neuen IT-Prozesse und begleiten Sie in der Betriebsphase durch Weiterbildungen, Schulungen, Software-Updates und fortlaufenden Beratungsleistungen.

ITConcepts unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen

  • Anforderungsanalyse
  • Beratung
  • Implementierung
  • Support
Experten-Meinung

Ursula Gabriel

Marketing & Digital Media Spezialistin

“”””

  • Bestandsaufnahme der relevanten Informationen und aktuellen IT-Prozesse
  • Prüfung der gegenwärtigen Software Lösungen
  • Abstimmung der IT-Anforderungen und Ziele
  • Optimierung der bestehenden Analytics Services
  • Neue Lösungen für die Maschinendaten Analyse erarbeiten
  • Beratung bei der Wahl einer neuen Software Lösung
  • Prozessoptimierung und Projektmanagement
  • Implementierung der neuen IT-Prozesse in Ihre Infrastruktur
  • Prozessbeschreibung
  • IT-Weiterbildung und IT-Schulung für Systemadministratoren
  • Fortlaufende Beratung für neue IT-Konzepte und Investitionen
  • Regelmässiger Support und Software Updates

Alles Anzeigen

Schliessen

Erfolgreicher mit Big Data Analytics

Die Welt ist im Wandel: Das Internet hat den Weg in das digitale Zeitalter geebnet und zu einer weitgehenden Vernetzung von Menschen und Objekten geführt. Das Internet of Things (IoT) erlaubt es uns heute, ganz neue Möglichkeiten der Datennutzung zu erschliessen und unser Leben immer effizienter und komfortabler zu gestalten.

Unternehmen stehen durch den rasanten technischen Wandel vor grossen Herausforderungen – gleichzeitig eröffnen sich durch die immer grösseren Datenmengen aber auch ungeahnte Möglichkeiten. Big-Data-Analytics-Methoden ermöglichen eine ganz neue Form der Entscheidungsfindung und Produktentwicklung. Wer das riesige Potenzial von Big Data frühzeitig erkennt und konsequent nutzt, der sichert sich einen grossen Wettbewerbsvorteil in einer immer digitaleren Geschäftswelt.

Empfohlen von KMU und Unternehmen
mit Millionen von Anfragen